Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Federation Executive Headteacher:

Miss Trudi Ward


Class 1:

Teacher: Mrs Jessika Whitehead/Miss Anna Binns 

Supported by: Mrs Jessika Whitehead GTA; Mrs Lottie Hopkinson GTA; Mrs Barbara Stirton GTA


Class 2:

Teachers: Ms Angela Ward / Ms Laura Sargison (Mon only)

Supported by: Mrs Janie Greaves GTA; Mrs Julie Coultherd GTA; Mrs Barbara Stirton GTA


Federation Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO):

Mrs Nicola Devereux


School Office:

Mrs Sarah Middleton (Monday, Wednesday, Friday); Mrs Beverley Croft (Tuesday & Thursday)


School Cook:

Mrs Catherine Barrett


School Caretaker:

Mr Paul Jackson